The following links can help you find more information about CMA worldwide.

      CMA General Services's web site. Includes a worldwide meeting finder.
  • Pacific Area of CMA (PACMA)
      Pacific region of CMA including Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada,
      plus the Territories and Possessions of the United States
  • California Area Assembly of CMA (CAACMA)


The California Area Assembly of CMA (CAACMA) includes five districts

  1. Greater Los Angeles -- District 1
  2. Northern California -- District 2
  3. San Diego -- District 3
  4. Orange County -- District 4
  5. Desert Cities -- Combined with District 1

World Wide Local Area Contacts

Australia, Sydney
California, Los Angeles
California, Northern / San Francisco
California, San Diego
Canada, Montreal
Florida, (South)
Florida, Orlando
Florida, Tampa Bay
Georgia, Atlanta
Illinois, Chicago
Massachusetts, Boston
N. Carolina / S. Carolina
New York, New York
Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
Texas, Houston
Washington DC